It Started in Dallas: Boycott DISH

Posted: 10/21/2010 by bc in Uncategorized

Daryll ‘Razor’ Reaugh has launched a Boycott Dish Network over their decision to drop Fox Sports. The video is hilarious, even if a tad self-serving. Hey, that’s media for ya.

Trust me, I’m no fan of Rupert Murdoch. But this is one time even I can set other differences aside for the greater good.

Not sure what we here in SoCal can do. I’m a Charter Cable subscriber so the issue doesn’t effect me personally.

So I’ve emailed Razor and asked, what can we do to help. I post his answer IF I get one.

LMAO, 2phunny. Here is the text of Razor’s response:

Although you may have tested the maxim, “There are no stupid questions” with your inquiry, I appreciate your bravery and you taking the time to submit it. I’ll be answering questions that I deem non-retarding twice monthly on this, the blog of blogs, so check back.

No Razor but I do backcheck 😉

Leave a Reply

