BackCheck’s Blog First Guest Interview

Posted: 11/10/2010 by bc in Uncategorized

I’m going out on a limb and guess this means yes:

@fakerandy Fake Randy Carlyle
Now that I’m a hot commodity, I might play a bit hard to get. RT @SlashSkater: @fakerandy Would u and fakeBob do an interview for my blog?
I’m hoping his boss will join us as well:
FakeBobMurray 

@FakeBobMurray FakeBobMurray
And you all doubted me? Motivation, through fear. Bob Murray, Super Genius.
So submit your questions and we’ll choose the best ones. Sorry but even fakerandy and FakeBobMurray don’t have a lot of time.  Just denying fakerumors from the gossip girls can keep a guy pretty busy.
Comments
  1. fakerandy says:

    These are extremely difficult questions, but I will do my best to answer them. Just give me a minute first.

Leave a Reply

